Our Staff and Governors

Board of Governors Membership

Holy Evangelists’ Primary School


Trustee Representatives

Rev. Fr. Brian McCann      (Chairperson)

Mr Jim Conlon            (Vice Chairperson)

Mrs Joanne Whyte     (Secretary)

Mrs Louisa Reynolds


Department of Education Representative

Mr Jim O’Hagan


Education Authority Representatives

Mr Conor McQuaid

Mr Peter Agnew


Elected Teacher Representative

Mrs Brenda Hassett


Elected Parent Representative

Mrs Cathy McNally



Mrs Claire Robinson

Staff List

Our School Emblem

Contact us


Glasvey Drive
County Antrim
BT17 0DB
United Kingdom

Tel: 028 9061 9941

Email: info@evangelistsps.belfast.ni.sch.uk